Skip To Content

More About PJC

Basic Life Support for Health Care Providers - Initial (CPR)

Published or Revised February 13, 2018

This course covers instruction in lifesaving skills of respiratory (choking and near drowning) and cardiac emergencies involving adults, children, and infants. To provide information about heart disease, pediatric and adult risk factors, prudent heart living, heart and lung function, and signals and action for survival. To instruct learners in the management of the adult, child, and infant who needs CPR or foreign body airway management. This course will instruct learners in the two rescuer approach to the adult and child victim. Textbook is required.

Course Fee: $62 (5 Hours)

» Friday, February 16, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., PJC

» Friday, February 23, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, March 2, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., PJC

» Friday, March 2, 2018,  12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Saturday, March 3, 2018, 9 a.m. - 2 p.m., PJC

» Friday, March 9, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, March 30, 2018,  12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, April 6, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., PJC

» Friday, April 6, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, April 13, 2018,  12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, May 4, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, May 11, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., PJC

» Friday, May 11, 2018,  12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, May 25, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, June 8, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., PJC

» Friday, June 15, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, June 22, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, June 29, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, July 13, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., PJC

» Friday, July 20, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, July 27, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, August 3, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., PJC

» Friday, August 3, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, August 10, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, August 17, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, September 7, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., PJC

» Friday, September 7, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, September 14, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, September 21, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, October 19, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., PJC

» Friday, November 2, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, November 9, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., PJC

» Friday, November 9, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, November 30, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Friday, December 14, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, December 21, 2018, 12 - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

 


» Friday, December 7, 2018, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m., PJC

Need More Information?

Further information regarding this or any other Continuing Education class at Paris Junior College may be obtained by contacting us.

Promotional Banner