Skip To Content

More About PJC

“Hedda Gabler” cast, crew honored at festival

Published or Revised November 28, 2005


The Paris Junior College Theatre Department presented Hedda Gabler during the American College Theatre Festival at Texas A&M University - Commerce recently. Several cast and crew members were honored. Amanda Pearson, Stephanie Steinkoenig and Cody Stephens were nominated for the prestigious Irene Ryan Award and compete for the scholarship in regional competition. Tim Wood was honored for excellence in costumes. Sarah Smith, Ray Sparks, Taylor Mosley and Donald Conklin were named to the Honor Crew. Cast and crew members included, from the left: (back) Matt Ham, Jonathan Robinson, Lauren Pearson, Cody Stephens, Kayla Person, Slade Burgess, Donald Conklin, Alex Perry, Josh Maxwell, (front) Sarah Smith, Amanda Pearson, Stephanie Steinkoenig and Dori Somerville.

Promotional Banner