Skip To Content

More About PJC

Medication Aide Update

Published or Revised October 24, 2016

The content of this course fulfills the annual education renewal requirements for the certified medication aide. Topics include review and update of medication aide training rules, medication administration, and related responsibilities. (NURA 1041 - Professional Development: Medication Aide)

Course Fee: $67 (7 Hours)

» Friday, November 18, 2016, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC
» Friday, December 9, 2016, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center
» Friday, Jan. 20, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center
» Friday, Feb. 17, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC
» Friday, March 24, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center
» Friday, April 21, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center
» Friday, May 19, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC
» Friday, June 16, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center
» Friday, July 21, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center
» Friday, Aug. 18, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC
» Friday, Sept. 15, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center
» Friday, Oct. 20, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center
» Friday, Nov. 17, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC
» Friday, Dec. 8, 2017, 9:30 a.m. - 5 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

Need More Information?

Further information regarding this or any other Continuing Education class at Paris Junior College may be obtained by contacting us.

Promotional Banner