Skip To Content

More About PJC

Officers elected to Student Government Association

Published or Revised October 07, 2005

The following officers have been elected to the Student Government Association:

President: Billy Hilliard
Vice President: Laci Coker
Secretary: Christie Williams
Treasurer: Deanna Jackson

Division Representatives

Fine Arts: Lance Fletcher
Health Occupations: Allison Hinkle
Jewelry: Mark Smith
Kinesiology: Joseph Gawlik
Math and Science: Kelly Guntner
Social Sciences: Whitney Brook

Promotional Banner