Skip To Content

More About PJC

RSVP members given presidential award

Published or Revised December 07, 2006


Presidential Volunteer Service Awards were presented to several members of the Retired and Senior Volunteer Program during the group’s Christmas meeting Wednesday in the McLemore Student Center ballroom. Those receiving the award were, from the left: Joe Julian, Vinna Kennedy, Dennis Lee, Sarah Smith, Faye Winfrey and Roberta Woods.

Promotional Banner