Skip To Content

Explore PJC

Three nominated for Irene Ryan Award

Published or Revised November 28, 2005


The PJC Theatre Department recently presented Hedda Gabler at the American College Theatre Festival at Texas A&M University - Commerce, and three cast members were nominated for the Irene Ryan Award. PJC theatre students Amanda Pearson, left, Stephanie Steinkoenig, right, and Cody Stephens will compete for the prestigious scholarship during regional competition.

Library Hours Banner