Skip to main content

TIJT Industry Advisory Board

Published or Revised April 26, 2019

The Texas Institute of Jewelry Technology relies on advice from individuals working in occupations directly related to each program area to assist us in determining current and future needs. Advisory committees are vital to the establishment and operation of up-to-date programs.

Committee members provide important content and curriculum design recommendations for TIJT, and help keep our programs vital and relevant.

Members of the TIJT Industry Advisory Board are listed below.

Clay Minton
TIJT Advisory Board Chair

Clay Minton Watch Services
PO Box 100
Blossom, TX 75416

Ryan Koning

Hammerman Forge
515 South Capital of Texas Hwy., Suite 200
Austin, TX 78746

Bill E. Winter

Fine Jewelry Department Supervisor
JCPSS Fine Jewelry Repair
1309 1st Street
Northlake, TX 76227

Cody Meester

District Manager, Design & Service Division
Signet Jewelers
901 W. Walnut Hill Lane
Irving, TX 75038

Brett Northcutt

Director of Model Department
Stuller, Inc.
301 Rue Louis XIV
Lafayette, La. 70508

Gina Dill

Bench Jeweler / Designer
Kinne’s Jewelry
210 E. California Street
Gainesville, Texas 76240

Patrick Dobbs

Patrick Dobbs Designs
223 Creekview Way
New Braunfels, TX 78130

Jayesh Pandya

Di Amore Fine Jewelers
4541 W. Waco Dr.
Waco, TX 76710