Skip to main content

Fall 2021: 8-Week Flex Terms (All Locations)

Published or Revised September 07, 2021

Fall Second Flex Term: October 25 - December 16, 2021

Paris Face-To-Face Classes

  • BIOL-2402.165 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II 9:30 AM 10:45 AM MTWR MS 207 Brown - LAB MEETS 11:00 AM 12:15 PM MTWR MS 207

Internet - All Locations

Log-in Oct. 25-26 and participate in the class to avoid being dropped. For technical assistance, contact the IT Help Desk at helpdesk@parisjc.edu.

  • BIOL-1322.265 NUTRITION & DIET THERAPY Staff
  • BIOL-2420.265 MICROBIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS Staff
  • COMM-1307.266 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATIONS Staff
  • DRAM-1310.266 THEATER APPRECIATION Walker wwalker@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.266 COMPOSITION I Staff
  • ENGL-1302.266 COMPOSITION II Staff
  • GOVT-2306.266 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Staff
  • HIST-1302.266 UNITED STATES HISTORY II Flowers mflowers@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1314.266 COLLEGE ALGEBRA Steich lsteich@parisjc.edu
  • POFT-2301.269 INTERMEDIATE KEYBOARDING Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2301.266 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Elliott melliott@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2314.266 LIFESPAN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu

Fall First Flex Term: August 30 - October 22, 2021

Paris Face-To-Face Classes

  • BIOL-2401.150 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I 9:30 AM 10:45 AM MTWR MS 207 Brown - LAB MEETS 11:00 AM 12:15 PM MTWR MS 207
  • EDUC-1300.150 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 8:00 AM 9:15 AM MW MS 101 Thompson
  • PSYC-1300.150 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 8:00 AM 9:15 AM MW MS 101 Thompson
  • PHED-1134.150 INTRODUCTION TO WELLNESS 9:30 AM 10:45 AM MW MS 116 Staff
  • PHED-1138.150 MAINTENANCE OF WELLNESS 9:30 AM 10:45 AM MW MS 214 Staff
  • EDUC-1300.151 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 8:00 AM 9:15 AM TR FGC 118A Reece
  • PSYC-1300.151 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 8:00 AM 9:15 AM TR FGC 116A Reece

Greenville Face-To-Face Classes

  • EDUC-1300.450 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM MW GC 124 Pinckard
  • PSYC-1300.450 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM MW GC 124 Pinckard
  • PHED-1134.450 INTRODUCTION TO WELLNESS 5:30 PM 6:30 PM TR GC 121 Staff
  • PHED-1138.450 MAINTENANCE OF WELLNESS 5:30 PM 6:30 PM TR GC 116 Staff
  • EDUC-1300.451 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM TR GC 122 Pinckard
  • PSYC-1300.451 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM TR GC 122 Pinckard
  • EDUC-1300.452 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 6:00 PM 9:00 PM M GC 124 Staff
  • PSYC-1300.452 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 6:00 PM 9:00 PM M GC 124 Staff

Sulphur Springs Face-To-Face Classes

  • PHED-1134.550 INTRODUCTION TO WELLNESS 7:15 PM 8:15 PM TR SSC 104 Staff
  • PHED-1138.550 MAINTENANCE OF WELLNESS 7:15 PM 8:15 PM TR SSC 117 Staff
  • EDUC-1300.551 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM MW SSC 104 Martinez
  • PSYC-1300.551 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM MW SSC 104 Martinez

Internet - All Locations

Log-in August 30-31 and participate in the class to avoid being dropped. For technical assistance, contact the IT Help Desk at helpdesk@parisjc.edu.

  • ARTS-1301.250 ART APPRECIATION Staff
  • EDUC-1100.250 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC-1300.250 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.250 COMPOSITION I Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2305.250 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Staff
  • HIST-1301.250 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Bueno dbueno@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-0401.250 FOUNDATIONS OF ALGEBRAIC REASONING Woodson cwoodson@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1100.250 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1300.250 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI-1301.250 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY Staff
  • SPCH-1315.250 PUBLIC SPEAKING Staff
  • EDUC-1300.251 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1300.251 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • POFT-1329.254 BEGINNING KEYBOARDING Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu