Skip to main content

Summer 2024: Greenville In-Person Courses (All Terms)

Published or Revised July 11, 2024

Summer II Term (July 15 - August 16)

  • BCIS 1305 435 BUSINESS COMPUTER APPLICATIONS 8:00 AM 10:10 AM GC 121 MW Kjellander mkjellander@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 2402 405 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II 10:20 AM 12:30 PM GC 218 MTWR Stiles jstiles@parisjc.edu
  • COSC 1301 435 INTRODUCTION TO COMPUTING 10:20 AM 12:30 PM GC 121 MW Kjellander mkjellander@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1301 445 COMPOSITION I 5:30 PM 9:50 PM GC 124 TR Staff
  • ENGL 1302 405 COMPOSITION II 10:20 AM 12:30 PM GC 123 MTWR Partin rpartin@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1302 406 COMPOSITION II 5:30 PM 9:50 PM GC 123 TR Staff
  • GOVT 2305 445 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT 5:30 PM 9:50 PM GC 127 TR Staff
  • GOVT 2306 445 TEXAS GOVERNMENT 10:20 AM 12:30 PM GC 124 MTWR Loftin cloftin@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1302 445 UNITED STATES HISTORY II 8:00 AM 10:10 AM GC 124 MTWR Felder rfelder@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1302 446 UNITED STATES HISTORY II 5:30 PM 9:50 PM GC 125 TR Staff
  • MATH 401 405 FOUNDATIONS OF ALGEBRAIC REASONING 8:00 AM 10:10 AM GC 126 MTWR Staff
  • MATH 1314 405 COLLEGE ALGEBRA 10:20 AM 12:30 PM GC 126 MTWR Staff
  • MATH 2312 445 PRE-CALCULUS MATH 8:00 AM 10:10 AM GC 125 MTWR Morrison smorrison@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 2320 445 DIFFERENTIAL EQUATIONS 1:00 PM 3:40 PM GC 126 MTWR Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 2414 445 CALCULUS II 1:00 PM 3:40 PM GC 127 MTWR Fornof jfornof@parisjc.edu

Summer Long Term (May 13 - August 16)

  • HART 1356 486 EPA RECOVERY CERTIFICATION PREPARATION 5:00 PM 10:00 PM GRNHS TBA TWR Bardrick cbardrick@parisjc.edu
  • HART 2331 486 ADVANCED ELECTRICITY FOR HVAC 5:00 PM 10:00 PM GRNHS TBA TWR Bardrick cbardrick@parisjc.edu
  • HART 2336 486 AIR CONDITIONING TROUBLESHOOTING 5:00 PM 10:00 PM GRNHS TBA TWR Bardrick cbardrick@parisjc.edu
  • HART 2345 486 RESIDENTIAL AIR CONDITIONING SYSTEMS DESIGN 5:00 PM 10:00 PM GRNHS TBA TWR Bardrick cbardrick@parisjc.edu

Summer I Term (June 3 - July 10)

  • BIOL 1408 400 BIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS I 8:00 AM 10:10 AM GC 218 MTWR Stiles jstiles@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 2401 400 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I 10:20 AM 12:30 PM GC 218 MTWR Stiles jstiles@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1301 440 COMPOSITION I 10:20 AM 12:30 PM GC 123 MTWR Gunderson jgunderson@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1301 441 COMPOSITION I 5:30 PM 9:50 PM GC 126 TR Stephens charlesstephens@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT 2305 440 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT 10:20 AM 12:30 PM GC 124 MTWR Loftin cloftin@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT 2306 440 TEXAS GOVERNMENT 5:30 PM 9:50 PM GC 127 TR Gathright sgathright@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1301 440 UNITED STATES HISTORY I 8:00 AM 10:10 AM GC 127 MTWR Felder rfelder@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1301 441 UNITED STATES HISTORY I 5:30 PM 9:50 PM GC 125 TR Loftin cloftin@parisjc.edu
  • IRWS 302 400 INTEGRATED READING AND WRITING 5:30 PM 9:50 PM GC 126 MW Stephens charlesstephens@parisjc.edu
  • IRWS 302 440 INTEGRATED READING AND WRITING 8:00 AM 10:10 AM GC 123 MTWR Gunderson jgunderson@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 300 400 ELEMENTARY ALGEBRA 8:00 AM 10:10 AM GC 124 MTWR Elmore jelmore@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 401 440 FOUNDATIONS OF ALGEBRAIC REASONING 8:00 AM 10:10 AM GC 125 MTWR Morrison smorrison@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1314 400 COLLEGE ALGEBRA 10:20 AM 12:50 PM GC 125 MTWR Morrison smorrison@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1314 401 COLLEGE ALGEBRA 5:30 PM 9:50 PM GC 125 MW Staff
  • MATH 2413 440 CALCULUS I 10:20 AM 12:30 PM GC 127 MTWR Fornof jfornof@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 2415 440 CALCULUS III 1:00 PM 3:40 PM GC 126 MTWR Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI 1306 440 MUSIC APPRECIATION 8:00 AM 10:10 AM GC 126 MTWR Smith jeffsmith@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 2301 440 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY 10:20 AM 12:30 PM GC 126 MW Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH 1315 400 PUBLIC SPEAKING 10:20 AM 12:30 PM GC 221 MW Felder rfelder@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH 1315 440 PUBLIC SPEAKING 5:30 PM 9:50 PM GC 127 MW Staff