Skip to main content

Fall 2021: Internet Courses (All Locations)

Published or Revised August 17, 2021

ORIENTATION NOTE: NEW STUDENTS MUST TAKE THIS PRIOR TO REGISTERING FOR SPRING CLASSES.

  • ORIE-0001.100 ORIENTATION Online Reece sreece@parisjc.edu

16-Week Online Courses

These face-to-face classes begin August 30, 2021 and end on December 16, 2021.

  • ACCT-2301.200 PRINCIPLES OF FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING Julius ljulius@parisjc.edu
  • ACCT-2302.200 PRINCIPLES OF MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING Julius ljulius@parisjc.edu
  • ACNT-1303.200 INTRODUCTION TO ACCOUNTING I Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • ARTS-1301.200 ART APPRECIATION Spencer lspencer@parisjc.edu
  • BCIS-1305.200 BUSINESS COMPUTER APPLICATIONS Kjellander mkjellander@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-1322.200 NUTRITION & DIET THERAPY Taylor jtaylor@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-1322.201 NUTRITION & DIET THERAPY Staff
  • BIOL-1408.200 BIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS I Staff
  • BIOL-1409.200 BIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS II Barnett mbarnett@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2401.200 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I Kopachena bkopachena@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2401.201 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I Brown jbrown@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2402.200 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II Stiles jstiles@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2402.201 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II Staff
  • BIOL-2420.200 MICROBIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS Brown jbrown@parisjc.edu
  • BMGT-1368.200 PRACTICUM - BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION & MANAGEMENT, GENERAL Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • BUSG-1301.200 INTRODUCTION TO BUSINESS Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • BUSG-1304.200 FINANCIAL LITERACY Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • BUSI-2301.200 BUSINESS LAW Stanley rstanley@parisjc.edu
  • CHEM-1405.200 INTRODUCTORY CHEMISTRY I Staff
  • CHEM-1411.200 GENERAL CHEMISTRY I Staff
  • COMM-1307.200 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATIONS Peevy apeevy@parisjc.edu
  • COMM-2311.200 MEDIA WRITING Peevy apeevy@parisjc.edu
  • COSC-1301.200 INTRODUCTION TO COMPUTING Pannell mpannell@parisjc.edu
  • COSC-1301.201 INTRODUCTION TO COMPUTING Pringle rpringle@parisjc.edu
  • COSC-1336.200 PROGRAMMING FUNDMENTALS I Kjellander mkjellander@parisjc.edu
  • CRIJ-1301.200 INTRODUCTION TO CRIMINAL JUSTICE Guidry pguidry@parisjc.edu
  • CRIJ-1306.200 COURT SYSTEMS & PRACTICES Staff
  • CRIJ-1310.200 FUNDAMENTALS OF CRIMINAL LAW Staff
  • CRIJ-2313.200 CORRECTIONAL SYSTEMS & PRACTICES Ware cware@parisjc.edu
  • CRIJ-2328.200 POLICE SYSTEMS & PRACTICES Guidry pguidry@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-1305.200 TECHNICAL DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-1309.200 BASIC COMPUTER-AIDED DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-1325.200 BLUEPRINT READING AND SKETCHING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-2319.200 INTERMEDIATE COMPUTER-AIDED DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DRAM-1310.200 THEATER APPRECIATION Walker wwalker@parisjc.edu
  • ECON-2301.200 PRINCIPLES OF MACROECONOMICS Staff
  • ECON-2302.200 PRINCIPLES OF MICROECONOMICS Tarrant jtarrant@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC-1301.200 INTRODUCTION TO THE TEACHING PROFESSION Ellis mellis@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC-2301.200 INTRODUCTION TO SPECIAL POPULATIONS Ellis mellis@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.200 COMPOSITION I Haley khaley@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.201 COMPOSITION I Gable cgable@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.202 COMPOSITION I Staff
  • ENGL-1302.200 COMPOSITION II Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-2311.200 TECHNICAL AND BUSINESS WRITING Staff
  • ENGL-2322.200 BRITISH LITERATURE I Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-2331.200 WORLD LITERATURE Haley khaley@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-2331.201 WORLD LITERATURE Staff
  • GEOL-1401.200 EARTH SCIENCES FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS I Lubbe tlubbe@parisjc.edu
  • GEOL-1403.200 PHYSICAL GEOLOGY Lubbe tlubbe@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2305.200 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Langehennig blangehennig@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2305.201 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Staff
  • GOVT-2306.200 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Hanushek khanushek@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2306.201 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Staff
  • HIST-1301.200 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Bueno dbueno@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1301.201 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Staff
  • HIST-1302.200 UNITED STATES HISTORY II Flowers mflowers@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-2321.200 WORLD CIVILIZATION I Bueno dbueno@parisjc.edu
  • HITT-1305.200 MEDICAL TERMINOLOGY I Shultz kshultz@parisjc.edu
  • HITT-1345.200 HEALTH CARE DELIVERY SYSTEMS Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • HPRS-2300.200 PHARMACOLOGY FOR HEALTH PROFESSIONS Shultz kshultz@parisjc.edu
  • HPRS-2301.200 PATHOPHYSIOLOGY Pryor donkanpry@gmail.com
  • ITSC-1305.200 INTRODUCTION TO PC OPERATING SYSTEMS Crawford ccrawford@parisjc.edu
  • ITSC-1309.200 INTEGRATED SOFTWARE APPLICATIONS I Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • ITSW-1304.200 INTRODUCTIONS TO SPREADSHEETS Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • ITSY-1300.200 FUNDAMENTALS OF INFORMATION SECURITY Crawford ccrawford@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1314.200 COLLEGE ALGEBRA Hood mhood@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1324.200 MATHEMATICS FOR BUSINESS & SOCIAL SCIENCES Holzbog cholzbog@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1325.200 CALCULUS FOR BUSINESS & SOCIAL SCIENCES Hood mhood@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1332.200 CONTEMPORARY MATHEMATICS Lorraine nlorraine@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1342.200 ELEMENTARY STATISTICAL METHODS Steich lsteich@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-2312.200 PRE-CALCULUS MATH Staff
  • MDCA-1309.200 ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY FOR MEDICAL ASSISTANTS Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI-1181.200 PIANO CLASS I Holderer mholderer@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI-1306.200 MUSIC APPRECIATION Holderer mholderer@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI-1306.201 MUSIC APPRECIATION Staff
  • ORIE-0001.200 ORIENTATION Reece sreece@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-1301.200 FOUNDATIONS OF KINESIOLOGY Shelton sshelton@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-1304.200 PERSONAL/COMMUNITY HEALTH Cox ccox@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS-1303.200 STARS AND GALAXIES Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS-1304.200 SOLAR SYSTEM Staff
  • PHYS-1401.200 COLLEGE PHYSICS I Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • POFT-1321.200 BUSINESS MATH Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • POFT-1364.200 PRACTICUM - ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT & SECRETARIAL SCIENCE, GENERAL Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • POFT-1365.200 PRACTICUM - ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT & SECRETARIAL SCIENCE, GENERAL Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • POFT-2312.200 BUSINESS CORRESPONDENCE & COMMUNICATION Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2301.200 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Elliott melliott@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2301.201 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Staff
  • PSYC-2314.200 LIFESPAN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2314.201 LIFESPAN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2315.200 PSYCHOLOGY OF ADJUSTMENT Thompson cthompson@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI-1301.200 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY Rutherford jrutherford@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI-1301.201 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY Staff
  • SOCI-1306.200 SOCIAL PROBLEMS Rutherford jrutherford@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN-1411.200 BEGINNING SPANISH I Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN-1412.200 BEGINNING SPANISH II Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN-2311.200 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH I Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN-2312.200 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH II Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH-1315.200 PUBLIC SPEAKING Huizinga rhuizinga@parisjc.edu