Skip to main content

Spring 2021: Internet Courses (all locations)

Published or Revised January 07, 2021

ORIENTATION NOTE: NEW STUDENTS MUST TAKE THIS PRIOR TO REGISTERING FOR SPRING CLASSES.
  • ORIE-0001.100 ORIENTATION Online Reece sreece@parisjc.edu

16-Week Online Classes at PJC (all locations)

These online classes begin January 11, 2021 and end on May 6, 2021.
  • ACCT-2301.200 PRINCIPLES OF FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING Julius ljulius@parisjc.edu
  • ACCT-2302.200 PRINCIPLES OF MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING Julius ljulius@parisjc.edu
  • ACNT-1311.200 INTRODUCTION TO COMPUTERIZED ACCOUNTING Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • ARTS-1301.200 ART APPRECIATION Spencer lspencer@parisjc.edu
  • BCIS-1305.200 BUSINESS COMPUTER APPLICATIONS Kjellander mkjellander@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-1322.200 NUTRITION & DIET THERAPY Taylor jtaylor@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-1322.201 NUTRITION & DIET THERAPY Hudson jhudson@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-1408.200 BIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS I Barnett mbarnett@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-1409.200 BIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS II Potts gpotts@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2401.200 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I Brown jbrown@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2401.201 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I Staff
  • BIOL-2402.200 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II Gossett sgossett@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2402.201 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II Taylor jtaylor@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2420.200 MICROBIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS Brown jbrown@parisjc.edu
  • BMGT-1327.200 PRINCIPLES OF MANAGEMENT Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • BMGT-1368.200 PRACTICUM - BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION & MANAGEMENT, GENERAL Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • BUSG-2309.200 SMALL BUSINESS MANAGEMENT / ENTREPRENEURSHIP Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • CHEM-1405.200 INTRODUCTORY CHEMISTRY I Webb nwebb@parisjc.edu
  • CHEM-1411.200 GENERAL CHEMISTRY I Webb nwebb@parisjc.edu
  • CJSA-1393.200 SPECIAL TOPICS IN CRIMINAL JUSTICE STUDIES Guidry pguidry@parisjc.edu
  • COMM-1307.200 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATION Peevy apeevy@parisjc.edu
  • COMM-1307.201 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATION Staff
  • COMM-2332.200 RADIO / TELEVISION NEWS Peevy apeevy@parisjc.edu
  • COSC-1301.200 INTRODUCTION TO COMPUTING Pannell mpannell@parisjc.edu
  • COSC-1337.200 PROGRAMMING FUNDAMENTALS II Kjellander mkjellander@parisjc.edu
  • CRIJ-1301.200 INTRODUCTION TO CRIMINAL JUSTICE Guidry pguidry@parisjc.edu
  • CRIJ-1306.200 COURT SYSTEMS & PRACTICES Staff
  • CRIJ-1310.200 FUNDAMENTALS OF CRIMINAL LAW Guidry pguidry@parisjc.edu
  • CRIJ-2313.200 CORRECTIONAL SYSTEMS & PRACTICES Ware cware@parisjc.edu
  • CRIJ-2328.200 POLICE SYSTEMS & PRACTICES Guidry pguidry@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-1305.200 TECHNICAL DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-1309.200 BASIC COMPUTER-AIDED DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-1325.200 BLUEPRINT READING AND SKETCHING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-2319.200 INTERMEDIATE COMPUTER-AIDED DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DRAM-1310.200 THEATER APPRECIATION Walker wwalker@parisjc.edu
  • ECON-2301.200 PRINCIPLES OF MACROECONOMICS Tarrant jtarrant@parisjc.edu
  • ECON-2302.200 PRINCIPLES OF MICROECONOMICS Staff
  • EDUC-1301.200 INTRODUCTION TO THE TEACHING PROFESSION Ellis mellis@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC-2301.200 INTRODUCTION TO SPECIAL POPULATIONS Ellis mellis@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.200 COMPOSITION I Mason dmason@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.201 COMPOSITION I Gable cgable@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1302.200 COMPOSITION II Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1302.201 COMPOSITION II Haley khaley@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-2311.200 TECHNICAL AND BUSINESS WRITING Mason dmason@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-2323.200 BRITISH LITERATURE II Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-2331.200 WORLD LITERATURE Haley khaley@parisjc.edu
  • GEOL-1402.200 EARTH SCIENCES FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS II Lubbe tlubbe@parisjc.edu
  • GEOL-1404.200 HISTORICAL GEOLOGY Lubbe tlubbe@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2305.200 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Langehennig blangehennig@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2305.201 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Langehennig blangehennig@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2306.200 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Hanushek khanushek@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2306.201 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Hanushek khanushek@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1301.200 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Johnson ljohnson@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1301.201 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Bueno dbueno@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1302.200 UNITED STATES HISTORY II Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1302.201 UNITED STATES HISTORY II Staff
  • HIST-2322.200 WORLD CIVILIZATIONS II Staff
  • HITT-1305.200 MEDICAL TERMINOLOGY I Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • HITT-2335.200 CODING AND REIMBURSEMENT METHODOLOGIES Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • HITT-2340.200 ADVANCED MEDICAL BILLING AND REIMBURSEMENT Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • HPRS-2300.200 PHARMACOLOGY FOR HEALTH PROFESSIONS Shultz kshultz@parisjc.edu
  • HPRS-2300.201 PHARMACOLOGY FOR HEALTH PROFESSIONS Staff
  • HPRS-2301.200 PATHOPHYSIOLOGY Gatlin dgatlin@parisjc.edu
  • HRPO-2301.200 HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • ITSC-2321.200 INTEGRATED SOFTWARE APPLICATIONS II Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • ITSW-1307.200 INTRODUCTION TO DATABASE Staff
  • ITSW-1310.200 INTRODUCTION TO PRESENTATION GRAPHICS SOFTWARE Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • ITSW-2334.200 ADVANCED SPREADSHEETS Staff
  • MATH-0400.200 FOUNDATIONS OF MATHEMATICAL REASONING Woodson cwoodson@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1314.200 COLLEGE ALGEBRA Hood mhood@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1324.200 MATHEMATICS FOR BUSINESS & SOCIAL SCIENCES Holzbog cholzbog@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1325.200 CALCULUS FOR BUSINESS & SOCIAL SCIENCES Hood mhood@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1332.200 CONTEMPORARY MATHEMATICS (QUANTITATIVE REASONING) Lorraine nlorraine@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1342.200 ELEMENTARY STATISTICAL METHODS Steich lsteich@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-2312.200 PRE-CALCULUS MATH Staff
  • MDCA-1309.200 ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY FOR MEDICAL ASSISTANTS Shultz kshultz@parisjc.edu
  • MRKG-1311.200 PRINCIPLES OF MARKETING Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI-1181.200 PIANO CLASS I Holderer mholderer@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI-1306.200 MUSIC APPRECIATION Holderer mholderer@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-1301.200 FOUNDATIONS OF KINESIOLOGY Shelton sshelton@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-1304.200 PERSONAL / COMMUNITY HEALTH Camperell mcamperell@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-1338.200 CONCEPTS OF PHYSICAL FITNESS Cox ccox@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-1346.200 DRUG USE AND ABUSE Cox ccox@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-2356.200 CARE AND PREVENTION OF ATHLETIC INJURIES Shelton sshelton@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS-1304.200 SOLAR SYSTEM Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS-1402.200 COLLEGE PHYSICS II Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • POFM-1302.200 MEDICAL SOFTWARE APPLICATIONS Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • POFT-1319.200 RECORDS AND INFORMATION MANAGEMENT I Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • POFT-1364.200 PRACTICUM - ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT & SECRETARIAL SCIENCE, GENERAL Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • POFT-1365.200 PRACTICUM - ADMINISTRATION ASSISTANT & SECRETARIAL SCIENCE, GENERAL Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2301.200 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Elliott melliott@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2301.201 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Staff
  • PSYC-2314.200 LIFESPAN GROWTH & DEVELOPMENT Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2314.201 LIFESPAN GROWTH & DEVELOPMENT Staff
  • PSYC-2315.200 PSYCHOLOGY OF ADJUSTMENT Thompson cthompson@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2319.200 SOCIAL PSYCHOLOGY Staff
  • SOCI-1301.200 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY Rutherford jrutherford@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN-1412.200 BEGINNING SPANISH II Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN-2311.200 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH I Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN-2312.200 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH II Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH-1315.200 PUBLIC SPEAKING Peevy apeevy@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH-1315.201 PUBLIC SPEAKING Staff