Skip to main content

Summer 2021: Internet Classes (All Terms & Locations)

Published or Revised April 06, 2021

For all online classes in each term, students need to log-in during the first couple of days of that term and participate in the class to avoid being dropped. For technical assistance, contact the IT Help Desk at helpdesk@parisjc.edu.

Summer Long - Online

(May 17 - August 17)

  • DFTG-1381.285 ELECTRICAL/ELECTRONICS/DRAWING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-2338.285 FINAL PROJECT - ADVANCED DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu

Summer Extended - Online

(June 1 - August 17)

  • ACCT-2301.290 PRINCIPLES OF FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING Julius ljulius@parisjc.edu
  • ACCT-2302.290 PRINCIPLES OF MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING Julius ljulius@parisjc.edu
  • ACNT-1303.290 INTRODUCTION TO ACCOUNTING I Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • BMGT-1327.290 PRINCIPLES OF MANAGEMENT Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • BUSG-1301.290 INTRODUCTION TO BUSINESS Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • CHEM-1405.290 INTRODUCTORY CHEMISTRY I Sari msari@parisjc.edu
  • CHEM-1411.290 GENERAL CHEMISTRY I Prihoda bprihoda@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-1305.290 TECHNICAL DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-1309.290 BASIC COMPUTER-AIDED DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG-2319.290 INTERMEDIATE COMPUTER-AIDED DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • HITT-1305.290 MEDICAL TERMINOLOGY I Shultz kshultz@parisjc.edu
  • HRPO-2301.290 HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • ITSW-1304.290 INTRODUCTION TO SPREADSHEETS Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu

Summer I - Online

(June 1 - July 7)

  • ARTS-1301.200 ART APPRECIATION Spencer lspencer@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-1322.200 NUTRITION & DIET THERAPY Taylor jtaylor@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-1408.200 BIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS I Barnett mbarnett@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2401.200 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I Brown jbrown@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2401.201 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I Gossett sgossett@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2402.200 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II Kopachena bkopachena@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2420.200 MICROBIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS Staff
  • COMM-1307.200 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATIONS Peevy apeevy@parisjc.edu
  • CRIJ-1301.200 INTRODUCTION TO CRIMINAL JUSTICE Guidry pguidry@parisjc.edu
  • DRAM-1310.200 THEATER APPRECIATION Huizinga rhuizinga@parisjc.edu
  • ECON-2302.200 PRINCIPLES OF MICROECONOMICS Tarrant jtarrant@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC-1100.200 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC-1300.200 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.200 COMPOSITION I Bates dbates@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1302.200 COMPOSITION II Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-2322.200 BRITISH LITERATURE I Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • GEOL-1401.200 EARTH SCIENCES FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS I Lubbe tlubbe@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2305.200 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Langehennig blangehennig@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2306.200 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1301.200 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Johnson ljohnson@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1302.200 UNITED STATES HISTORY II White matt.white@parisjc.edu
  • HPRS-2300.200 PHARMACOLOGY FOR HEALTH PROFESSIONS Shultz kshultz@parisjc.edu
  • HPRS-2301.200 PATHOPHYSIOLOGY Staff
  • ITSY-1300.200 FUNDAMENTALS OF INFORMATION SECURITY Crawford ccrawford@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-0401.200 FOUNDATIONS OF ALGEBRAIC REASONING Woodson cwoodson@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1314.200 COLLEGE ALGEBRA Fornof jfornof@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1324.200 MATHEMATICS FOR BUSINESS & SOCIAL SCIENCES Norris jnorris@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI-1306.200 MUSIC APPRECIATION Holderer mholderer@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-1301.200 FOUNDATIONS OF KINESIOLOGY Shelton sshelton@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-1304.200 PERSONAL/COMMUNITY HEALTH Cox ccox@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-1306.200 FIRST AID Staff
  • PHYS-1303.200 STARS AND GALAXIES Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS-1401.200 COLLEGE PHYSICS I Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1100.200 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1300.200 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2301.200 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Elliott melliott@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2314.200 LIFESPAN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT Elliott melliott@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI-1301.200 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY Latham-Staton slatham@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN-1411.200 BEGINNING SPANISH I Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN-2311.200 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH I Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH-1315.200 PUBLIC SPEAKING Huizinga rhuizinga@parisjc.edu

Summer II - Online

(July 12 - August 17)

  • ARTS-1301.205 ART APPRECIATION Bragg ebragg@parisjc.edu
  • BCIS-1305.205 BUSINESS COMPUTER APPLICATIONS Pannell mpannell@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-1322.205 NUTRITION & DIET THERAPY Taylor jtaylor@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-1409.205 BIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS II Barnett mbarnett@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2401.205 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I Brown jbrown@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2402.205 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II Kopachena bkopachena@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2420.205 MICROBIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS Brown jbrown@parisjc.edu
  • COMM-1307.205 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATIONS Pack jpack@parisjc.edu
  • COSC-1301.205 INTRODUCTION TO COMPUTING Pannell mpannell@parisjc.edu
  • CRIJ-2328.205 POLICE SYSTEMS & PRACTICES Guidry pguidry@parisjc.edu
  • DRAM-1310.205 THEATER APPRECIATION Walker wwalker@parisjc.edu
  • ECON-2301.205 PRINCIPLES OF MACROECONOMICS Tarrant jtarrant@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.205 COMPOSITION I Gable cgable@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1302.205 COMPOSITION II Haley khaley@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-2323.205 BRITISH LITERATURE II Nichols cnichols@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-2331.205 WORLD LITERATURE Mason dmason@parisjc.edu
  • GEOL-1404.205 HISTORICAL GEOLOGY Lubbe tlubbe@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2305.205 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Langehennig blangehennig@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2306.205 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1301.205 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Hinz mhinz@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1302.205 UNITED STATES HISTORY II Bueno dbueno@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-2321.205 WORLD CIVILIZATIONS I Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu
  • HITT-1301.205 HEALTH DATA CONTENT AND STRUCTURE Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1314.205 COLLEGE ALGEBRA Holzbog cholzbog@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1325.205 CALCULUS FOR BUSINESS & SOCIAL SCIENCES Hood mhood@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1332.205 CONTEMPORARY MATHEMATICS Lorraine nlorraine@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1342.205 ELEMENTARY STATISTICAL METHODS Steich lsteich@parisjc.edu
  • MDCA-1309.205 ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY FOR MEDICAL ASSISTANTS Shultz kshultz@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI-1306.205 MUSIC APPRECIATION Holderer mholderer@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-1338.205 CONCEPTS OF PHYSICAL FITNESS Cox ccox@parisjc.edu
  • PHED-1346.205 DRUG USE AND ABUSE Staff
  • PHED-2356.205 CARE AND PREVENTION OF ATHLETIC INJURIES Shelton sshelton@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS-1304.205 SOLAR SYSTEM Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS-1402.205 COLLEGE PHYSICS II Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2301.205 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Elliott melliott@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2314.205 LIFESPAN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2315.205 PSYCHOLOGY OF ADJUSTMENT Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI-1301.205 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY Latham-Staton slatham@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI-1306.205 SOCIAL PROBLEMS Rutherford jrutherford@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN-1412.205 BEGINNING SPANISH II Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN-2312.205 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH II Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH-1315.205 PUBLIC SPEAKING Staff
  • BIOL-2402.206 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II Gossett sgossett@parisjc.edu