Skip to main content

Summer 2024: Online Courses (All Terms/Locations)

Published or Revised July 11, 2024

Summer II Term (July 15 - August 16)

Log in by July 16 and participate in the class to avoid being dropped. If you experience technical issues please contact helpdesk@parisjc.edu.

  • ARTS 1301 205 ART APPRECIATION Spencer lspencer@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 1322 205 NUTRITION & DIET THERAPY Taylor jtaylor@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 1409 205 BIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS II Staff
  • BIOL 2401 205 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I Staff
  • BIOL 2402 205 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II Brown jbrown@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 2402 206 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II Staff
  • BIOL 2420 205 MICROBIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS Brown jbrown@parisjc.edu
  • COMM 1307 205 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATIONS Pack jpack@parisjc.edu
  • DRAM 1310 205 THEATER APPRECIATION Staff
  • ECON 2301 205 PRINCIPLES OF MACROECONOMICS Tarrant jtarrant@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC 1300 205 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Duren eduren@parisjc.edu
  • EMSP 1208 265 EMERGENCY VEHICLE OPERATIONS Thomas hthomas@parisjc.edu
  • EMSP 1271 265 EMS DOCUMENTATION Thomas hthomas@parisjc.edu
  • EMSP 2306 265 EMERGENCY PHARMACOLOGY Thomas hthomas@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1301 205 COMPOSITION I Haley khaley@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1302 205 COMPOSITION II Gable cgable@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1302 206 COMPOSITION II Haley khaley@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 2323 205 BRITISH LITERATURE II Nichols cnichols@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 2331 205 WORLD LITERATURE Gable cgable@parisjc.edu
  • GEOL 1402 205 EARTH SCIENCES FOR NON-SCI MAJ II Staff
  • GOVT 2305 205 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Langehennig blangehennig@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT 2306 205 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1301 205 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Flowers mflowers@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1302 205 UNITED STATES HISTORY II White matt.white@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 2321 205 WORLD CIVILIZATIONS I Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu
  • HITT 1345 265 HEALTH CARE DELIVERY SYSTEMS Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 400 260 FOUNDATIONS OF MATHEMATICAL REASONING Staff
  • MATH 401 205 FOUNDATIONS OF ALGEBRAIC REASONING Talley rtalley@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1314 205 COLLEGE ALGEBRA Talley rtalley@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1325 205 CALCULUS FOR BUSINESS & SOCIAL SCIENCES Fornof jfornof@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1332 260 CONTEMPORARY MATHEMATICS (QUANTITATIVE REASONING) Staff
  • MATH 1342 205 ELEMENTARY STATISTICAL METHODS Steich lsteich@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI 1306 205 MUSIC APPRECIATION Holderer mholderer@parisjc.edu
  • PHED 1338 205 CONCEPTS OF PHYSICAL FITNESS Burns pburns@parisjc.edu
  • PHED 1346 205 DRUG USE AND ABUSE Foy bfoy@parisjc.edu
  • PHED 2356 205 CARE AND PREVENTION OF ATHLETIC INJURIES Shelton sshelton@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS 1304 205 SOLAR SYSTEM Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS 1402 205 COLLEGE PHYSICS II Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 1300 205 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Duren eduren@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 2301 205 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Cox melliott@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 2314 205 LIFESPAN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 2319 205 SOCIAL PSYCHOLOGY Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI 1301 205 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY Staff
  • SPAN 1412 205 BEGINNING SPANISH II Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN 2312 205 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH II Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH 1315 205 PUBLIC SPEAKING May pmay@parisjc.edu

Summer I Term (June 3 - July 10)

Log in by June 4 and participate in the class to avoid being dropped. If you experience technical issues please contact helpdesk@parisjc.edu.

  • ARTS 1301 200 ART APPRECIATION Spencer lspencer@parisjc.edu
  • BCIS 1305 250 BUSINESS COMPUTER APPLICATIONS Pannell mpannell@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 1322 200 NUTRITION & DIET THERAPY Taylor jtaylor@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 1408 200 BIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS I Staff
  • BIOL 2401 200 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I Brown jbrown@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 2401 201 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I Staff
  • BIOL 2402 200 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II Staff
  • BIOL 2420 200 MICROBIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS Staff
  • COMM 1307 200 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATIONS Peevy apeevy@parisjc.edu
  • COSC 1301 250 INTRODUCTION TO COMPUTING Pannell mpannell@parisjc.edu
  • DRAM 1310 200 THEATER APPRECIATION Walker wwalker@parisjc.edu
  • ECON 2302 200 PRINCIPLES OF MICROECONOMICS Burden bburden@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC 1300 200 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Duren eduren@parisjc.edu
  • EMSP 2205 250 EMS OPERATIONS Thomas hthomas@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1301 200 COMPOSITION I Gable cgable@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1302 200 COMPOSITION II Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 2322 200 BRITISH LITERATURE I Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • GEOL 1401 200 EARTH SCIENCES FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS I Staff
  • GOVT 2305 200 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Langehennig blangehennig@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT 2306 200 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1301 200 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Flowers mflowers@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1302 200 UNITED STATES HISTORY II Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu
  • HITT 1301 250 HEALTH DATA CONTENT AND STRUCTURE Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • HPRS 2300 250 PHARMACOLOGY FOR HEALTH PROFESSIONS Shultz kshultz@parisjc.edu
  • HPRS 2301 250 PATHOPHYSIOLOGY Shultz kshultz@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 401 200 FOUNDATIONS OF ALGEBRAIC REASONING Woodson cwoodson@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1314 200 COLLEGE ALGEBRA Fornof jfornof@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1324 200 MATHEMATICS FOR BUSINESS & SOCIAL SCIENCES Talley rtalley@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1350 250 MATHEMATICS FOR TEACHERS I (FUNDAMENTALS OF MATHEMATICS I) Talley rtalley@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI 1306 200 MUSIC APPRECIATION Holderer mholderer@parisjc.edu
  • PHED 1301 200 FOUNDATIONS OF KINESIOLOGY Shelton sshelton@parisjc.edu
  • PHED 1304 200 PERSONAL/COMMUNITY HEALTH Arellano farellano@parisjc.edu
  • PHED 1306 200 FIRST AID Christian bchristian@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS 1303 200 STARS AND GALAXIES Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS 1401 200 COLLEGE PHYSICS I Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 1300 200 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Duren eduren@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 2301 200 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Cox melliott@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 2314 200 LIFESPAN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT Cox melliott@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 2315 200 PSYCHOLOGY OF ADJUSTMENT Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI 1301 200 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY Staff
  • SPAN 1411 200 BEGINNING SPANISH I Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN 2311 200 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH I Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH 1315 200 PUBLIC SPEAKING Myers pmyers@parisjc.edu

Summer Extended Term (June 3 - August 16)

Log in by June 4 and participate in the class to avoid being dropped. If you experience technical issues please contact helpdesk@parisjc.edu.

  • ACCT 2301 290 PRINCIPLES OF FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING Coon jcoon@parisjc.edu
  • ACCT 2302 290 PRINCIPLES OF MANAGERIAL ACCOUNTING Coon jcoon@parisjc.edu
  • ACNT 1303 290 INTRODUCTION TO ACCOUNTING I Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • BUSG 1301 290 INTRODUCTION TO BUSINESS Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • CHEM 1405 290 INTRODUCTORY CHEMISTRY I Shelton lshelton@parisjc.edu
  • CHEM 1411 290 GENERAL CHEMISTRY I Shelton lshelton@parisjc.edu
  • CHEM 1412 290 GENERAL CHEMISTRY II Shelton lshelton@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG 1305 290 TECHNICAL DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • DFTG 1309 290 BASIC COMPUTER-AIDED DRAFTING Malone cmalone@parisjc.edu
  • HITT 1305 290 MEDICAL TERMINOLOGY I Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • ITSC 1309 290 INTEGRATED SOFTWARE APPLICATIONS I Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • ITSW 1304 290 INTRODUCTION TO SPREADSHEETS Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • MDCA 1309 290 ANATOMY AND PHYSIOLOGY FOR MEDICAL ASSISTANTS Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS 1405 290 ELEMENTARY PHYSICS I (lecture + lab) Larue llarue@parisjc.edu