Skip to main content

May 2021 Mini-Term

Published or Revised March 16, 2021

MAY MINI-TERM ONLINE

(May 17 - June 4, 2021)

Log-in May 17-18 and participate in the class to avoid being dropped. For technical assistance, contact the IT Help Desk at helpdesk@parisjc.edu.

  • ARTS-1301.275 ART APPRECIATION Spencer lspencer@parisjc.edu
  • COMM-1307.275 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATIONS Peevy apeevy@parisjc.edu
  • DRAM-1310.275 THEATER APPRECIATION Walker wwalker@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.275 COMPOSITION I Gable cgable@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1302.275 COMPOSITION II Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2305.275 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Langehennig blangehennig@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2306.275 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1301.275 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Johnson ljohnson@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1302.275 UNITED STATES HISTORY II Bueno dbueno@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI-1306.275 MUSIC APPRECIATION Holderer mholderer@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2301.275 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Elliott melliott@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2314.275 LIFESPAN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI-1301.275 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY Latham-Staton slatham@parisjc.edu