Skip to main content

May 2022 Mini-Term

Published or Revised March 22, 2022

May 2022 Mini-Term

These three-week online classes at all PJC locations begin May 16, 2022 and end June 3, 2022. You must log-in before May 18 and participate in the class to avoid being dropped for non-participation.

  • ARTS 1301 275 ART APPRECIATION Spencer lspencer@parisjc.edu   
  • COMM 1307 275 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATION Staff   
  • DRAM 1310 275 THEATER APPRECIATION Walker wwalker@parisjc.edu   
  • ENGL 1301 275 COMPOSITION I Gable cgable@parisjc.edu   
  • ENGL 1302 275 COMPOSITION II Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu   
  • GOVT 2305 275 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Langehennig blangehennig@parisjc.edu   
  • GOVT 2306 275 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu   
  • HIST 1301 275 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Staff   
  • HIST 1302 275 UNITED STATES HISTORY II Flowers mflowers@parisjc.edu   
  • MUSI 1306 275 MUSIC APPRECIATION Holderer mholderer@parisjc.edu   
  • PSYC 2301 275 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Elliott melliott@parisjc.edu   
  • PSYC 2314 275 LIFESPAN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu   
  • SOCI 1301 275 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY Staff