Skip to main content

Spring 2021: 8-Week Flex Terms

Published or Revised March 01, 2021

Second Flex Term: March 15 to May 6, 2021

Internet - All Locations (Log in March 15-16, 2021)

  • ARTS-1301.266 ART APPRECIATION Bragg ebragg@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-1322.266 NUTRITION & DIET THERAPY Taylor jtaylor@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2402.266 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II Stiles jstiles@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL-2420.266 MICROBIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS bkopachena@parisjc.edu
  • COMM-1307.266 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATION Peevy apeevy@parisjc.edu
  • DRAM-1310.266 THEATER APPRECIATION Walker wwalker@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC-1100.266 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC-1300.266 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.266 COMPOSITION I Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1302.266 COMPOSITION II Staff
  • GOVT-2306.266 TEXAS GOVERNMENT Hanushek khanushek@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1302.266 UNITED STATES HISTORY II Johnson ljohnson@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-2301.266 TEXAS HISTORY Bueno dbueno@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-1314.266 COLLEGE ALGEBRA Lorraine nlorraine@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI-1306.266 MUSIC APPRECIATION Holderer mholderer@parisjc.edu
  • POFT-2301.269 INTERMEDIATE KEYBOARDING Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1100.266 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1300.266 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2301.266 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Elliott melliott@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2314.266 LIFESPAN GROWTH & DEVELOPMENT Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI-1306.266 SOCIAL PROBLEMS Rutherford jrutherford@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH-1315.266 PUBLIC SPEAKING Wright jwright@parisjc.edu

Paris Face-to-Face Classes

  • NURA-1261.166 CLINICAL - NURSING ASSISTANT / AIDE & PATIENT CARE ASSISTANT / AIDE 8:00 AM 12:00 PM TWR WTC 1018 Shultz
  • NURA-1391.166 SPECIAL TOPICS IN NURSING ASSISTANT / AIDE 8:00 AM 12:00 PM M WTC 1018 Shultz
  • PHED-1115.166 BOWLING I TBA Staff

Greenville Face-to-Face Classes

  • PHED-1115.466 BOWLING I TBA GC Staff

Sulphur Springs Face-to-Face Classes

  • PHED-1115.566 BOWLING I TBA SSC Staff

 

First Flex Term: January 11 to March 4, 2021

Internet - All Locations (Log in Jan. 11-12, 2021)

  • BIOL-2401.250 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I Staff
  • EDUC-1100.250 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC-1300.250 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL-1301.250 COMPOSITION I Collar jcollar@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT-2305.250 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT Hanushek khanushek@parisjc.edu
  • HIST-1301.250 UNITED STATES HISTORY I Staff
  • HIST-2322.250 WORLD CIVILIZATIONS II Bueno dbueno@parisjc.edu
  • HITT-1301.250 HEALTH DATA CONTENT AND STRUCTURE Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • MATH-0401.250 FOUNDATIONS OF ALBEBRAIC REASONING Woodson cwoodson@parisjc.edu
  • POFT-1329.250 BEGINNING KEYBOARDING Duncan wduncan@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1100.250 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1300.250 LEARNING FRAMEWORK Anglin panglin@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-2301.250 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY Miles lmiles@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI-1301.250 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY Rutherford jrutherford@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH-1315.250 PUBLIC SPEAKING Staff

Paris Face-to-Face Classes

  • EDUC-1300.150 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 8:00 AM 9:15 AM MW MS 101 Thompson jthompson@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC-1300.151 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 8:00 AM 9:15 AM TR MS 115 Reece sreece@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC-1300.152 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM MW FGC 118A Staff
  • PLAB-1223.150 PHLEBOTOMY 8:00 AM 2:00 PM F WTC 1018 Worthey kworth_99@yahoo.com
  • PLAB-1260.150 CLINICAL - PHLEBOTOMY / PHLEBOTOMIST 8:00 AM 2:00 PM F WTC 1018 Worthey kworth_99@yahoo.com
  • POFM-1300.150 BASIC MEDICAL CODING 1:00 PM 2:15 PM MW WTC Washington jwashington@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1300.150 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 8:00 AM 9:15 AM MW MS 101 Thompson jthompson@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1300.151 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 8:00 AM 9:15 AM TR MS 115 Reece sreece@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC-1300.152 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM MW FGC 118A Staff

Greenville Face-to-Face Classes

  • EDUC-1300.450 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM TR GC 122 Pinckard
  • PSYC-1300.450 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM TR GC 122 Pinckard
  • EDUC-1300.451 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 6:00 PM 9:00 PM M GC 122 Pinckard
  • PSYC-1300.451 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 6:00 PM 9:00 PM M GC 122 Pinckard

Sulphur Springs Face to Face Classes

  • PSYC-1300.550 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM MW SSC 104 Martinez
  • EDUC-1300.550 LEARNING FRAMEWORK 1:00 PM 2:15 PM MW SSC 104 Martinez