Skip To Content

More About PJC

Microsoft Excel Level 1: Essentials

Published or Revised March 03, 2017

Microsoft Office Excel 2010 is an electronic spreadsheet application used to perform numeric calculations, graph data, develop reports, and much more. This training course will cover the following topics: Creating a worksheet; working with formulas and functions; formatting a worksheet; and working with charts. Textbook is included. (ITSW1022 - Introduction to Electronic Spreadsheets)

Fee: $117 (7 Hours)

» Friday, April 7, 2017, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Saturday, April 8, 2017, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., PJC

» Thursdays, April 13-27, 2017, 6 - 8:20 p.m., PJC

» Friday, May 12-19, 2017, 1-4:30 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, August 4, 2017, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Thursday, August 10-24, 2017, 6-8:20 p.m., PJC

» Friday, August 18, 2017, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, Sept. 22, 2017, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Thursdays, Oct. 12-26, 2017, 6-8:20 p.m., PJC

» Friday, Oct. 20, 2017, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

» Friday, Nov. 10, 2017, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., PJC - Sulphur Springs Center

» Saturday, Dec. 2, 2017, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., PJC

» Friday, Jan. 26, 2018, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., PJC - Greenville Center

Need More Information?

Further information regarding this or any other Continuing Education class at Paris Junior College may be obtained by contacting us.

Promotional Banner