Skip to main content

You may find the links below to be helpful as you explore the PJC website.

Men’s Soccer MVP Awards

Published or Revised November 07, 2016

Recipients of the Dragons men's soccer Most Valuable Player award.
  • 2015: Miguel Reyes, Amarillo, Texas
  • 2014: Diego Martinez, Brenham, Texas
  • 2013: Ilmi Mehmeti, Paris, Texas, and Jose Romero, Athens, Texas
  • 2012: Jimmy Lara of Albuquerque, N.M.