Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Faculty

Rose Alfano
Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
ralfano@parisjc.edu
Fernando Arellano
Head Men's Soccer Coach, Kinesiology Instructor
farellano@parisjc.edu
Christy Armes
Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
carmes@parisjc.edu
Christopher Bardrick
Instructor, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
cbardrick@parisjc.edu
Donald Bates
Instructor, English
dbates@parisjc.edu
Brad Bolton
Instructor, Licensed Vocational Nursing
bbolton@parisjc.edu
Benjamin Burden
Instructor, Economics
bburden@parisjc.edu
Paul Burns
Head Women's Soccer Coach
pburns@parisjc.edu
Brittany Christian
Head Coach, Women's Basketball; Instructor, Kinesiology
bchristian@parisjc.edu
Jennifer Collar
Instructor, English
jcollar@parisjc.edu
Clay Cox
Athletic Director / Head Baseball Coach
ccox@parisjc.edu
Cedric Crawford
Instructor, Computer Information Systems
ccrawford@parisjc.edu
Russell Dieterich
Instructor of Electrician
rdieterich@parisjc.edu
Wanda Duncan
Instructor, Office Occupations
wduncan@parisjc.edu
Ella Duren
Instructor, Education
eduren@parisjc.edu
Marla Elliott
Instructor, Psychology
melliott@parisjc.edu
Deborah Elmore
Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
delmore@parisjc.edu
Laura Fendley
Instructor / Clinical Coordinator, Radiology Technology
lfendley@parisjc.edu
Bobby Fields
Coordinator & Instructor, Mechatronics / Electromechanics Technology
bfields@parisjc.edu
Ashley Flanagan
Coordinator / Instructor, Diagnostic Medical Sonography
aflanagan@parisjc.edu
Micha Flowers
Instructor, History
mflowers@parisjc.edu
John Fornof
Instructor, Mathematics
jfornof@parisjc.edu
William Foy
Men's Basketball Coach
bfoy@parisjc.edu
Ivan Franco
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
ifranco@parisjc.edu
Jeff Frankland
Instructor, Mechatronics
jfrankland@parisjc.edu
Carey Gable
Instructor, English
cgable@parisjc.edu
Serena "Nina" Gallegos
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
ngallegos@parisjc.edu
Danielle Gerhardt-Gilbreath
Instructor, Licensed Vocational Nursing
dgilbreath@parisjc.edu
Norman Gilbert
Coordinator, Surgical Technology
ngilbert@parisjc.edu
Paul Guidry
Instructor, Criminal Justice
pguidry@parisjc.edu
Michael Harmon
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
mharmon@parisjc.edu
Dwana Hollidai
Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
dhollidai@parisjc.edu
Clint Hutchins
Instructor of Welding
chutchins@parisjc.edu
Amanda Jackson
Instructor, Licensed Vocational Nursing
ajackson@parisjc.edu
Mark Kjellander
Instructor, Computer Information Systems
mkjellander@parisjc.edu
Beverly Kopachena
Instructor, Biology and Geology
bkopachena@parisjc.edu
Lee LaRue
Instructor, Mathematics / Physics
llarue@parisjc.edu
Nick Leija
Instructor, Welding - PJC -Sulphur Springs Center (evening)
nleija@parisjc.edu
Tamera Lewis
Director, Nursing
tlewis@parisjc.edu
Nicole Lorraine
Instructor, Mathematics
nlorraine@parisjc.edu
Madelyn Loschke
Instructor, Licensed Vocational Nursing
mloschke@parisjc.edu
Arby Magill
Instructor, Jewelry / Gemology / CAD
amagill@parisjc.edu
Linda Miles
Instructor, Psychology
lmiles@parisjc.edu
Lance Neill
Instructor, Associate Degree Nursing
lneill@parisjc.edu
Jeff Norris
Instructor, Mathematics
jnorris@parisjc.edu
Serina Omori
Instructor, Jewelry Technology
somori@parisjc.edu
Marjorie Pannell
Instructor, Computer Networking
mpannell@parisjc.edu
Kelly Payne
Instructor, Government
kpayne@parisjc.edu
Alex Peevy
Instructor, Drama and Speech
apeevy@parisjc.edu
John Plemons
Instructor of Welding
jplemons@parisjc.edu
Boone Privette
Assistant Baseball Coach
bprivette@parisjc.edu
Teaunsha Robinson
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
trobinson@parisjc.edu
Jon Rutherford
Instructor, Sociology
jrutherford@parisjc.edu
Kylie Shay
Assistant Softball Coach
kshay@parisjc.edu
Lisa Shelton
Instructor, Chemistry
lshelton@parisjc.edu
Shelby Shelton
Head Coach, Softball Instructor, Kinesiology
sshelton@parisjc.edu
Kristi Shultz
Coordinator of Nursing Home Training
kshultz@parisjc.edu
Matt Siddens
Instructor of Welding
msiddens@parisjc.edu
James Smith
Instructor, Emergency Medical Services
jamessmith@parisjc.edu
Jenny Sullivan
Instructor, Licensed Vocational Nursing
jsullivan@parisjc.edu
Robert Caleb Talley
Instructor, Mathematics
rtalley@parisjc.edu
Jeffrey Tarrant
Instructor, Economics
jtarrant@parisjc.edu
Jason Taylor
Biology Instructor
jtaylor@parisjc.edu
Heath Thomas
Instructor, Emergency Medical Services
hthomas@parisjc.edu
Heather Unruh
Instructor / Program Coordinator, Radiology Technology
hunruh@parisjc.edu
Bobby Wallace
Instructor, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration
bwallace@parisjc.edu
Jennifer Washington
Instructor / Coordinator, Medical Records Coding
jwashington@parisjc.edu
Matt White
Instructor, History
matt.white@parisjc.edu
Chastity Woodson
Instructor, Mathematics
cwoodson@parisjc.edu

Search Staff

Search by name, email address, phone number or any other aspect of an individual's curriculum vitae, such as college attended. Enter only the last four digits of any on-campus phone number. Use hyphens if using the entire phone number. (Example: xxx-xxx-xxxx). Students are not included.

Visit our directory to browse by job category.

TIP: To refine your search, enclose phrases with quotations marks. To exclude a word or phrase, precede it with a minus sign.