Skip to main content

Staff Directory

Support Staff

Karlee Alexander
Educational Specialist, Student Support Services
kalexander@parisjc.edu
Brittany Allen
Student Recruiter / Academic Advisor
ballen@parisjc.edu
Christi Timberlake Barham
Director, Educational Talent Search and Upward Bound
ctimberlake@parisjc.edu
Katie Barnes
Assistant Director, Financial Aid
kbarnes@parisjc.edu
Haley Barnett
Advisor, Educational Talent Search
hbarnett@parisjc.edu
Sherry Bell
Coordinator, Career Planning, Placement, Tracking
sbell@parisjc.edu
Connie Bender
Secretary, Plant Operations
cbender@parisjc.edu
Shane Boatwright
Chief of Campus Police
sboatwright@parisjc.edu
Courtney Boehlar
Coordinator, Educational Opportunity Center
cboehlar@parisjc.edu
Stephanie Booker
Secretary, Athletics & Kinesiology
sbooker@parisjc.edu
Shirley Bridges
Supervisor, Library Services
sbridges@parisjc.edu
Peggy Callaway
Coordinator, Human Resources
pcallaway@parisjc.edu
Amie Cato
Director of Student Records and State Reporting
acato@parisjc.edu
Megan Chapman
Coordinator, Student Activities
mchapman@parisjc.edu
Keith Coco
Computer & Network Coordinator, Information Technology
kcoco@parisjc.edu
June Combest-Tyler
Student Success Coach / Counselor
jcombesttyler@parisjc.edu
Gina Cooper
Executive Secretary, Academic Studies
gcooper@parisjc.edu
Darline Cruz
Academic Advisor, EOC, PJC-Sulphur Springs Center
dcruz@parisjc.edu
Melissa Dancer
Clerk, Admissions and Records Office
mdancer@parisjc.edu
Stacy Dangerfield
South Campus Residence Hall Supervisor
sdangerfield@parisjc.edu
Trinity Davis
Secretary, Small Business Development Center
tdavis@parisjc.edu
Matthew Dillon
Financial Aid Veteran's Specialist
mdillon@parisjc.edu
Michelle Doan
Student Success Coach / Counselor
mdoan@parisjc.edu
Christopher Eakins
Systems and Database Administrator
ceakins@parisjc.edu
Alford Echols III
Student Success Coach / Financial Aid Advisor
aechols@parisjc.edu
Anthony Eilers
Director, Information Technology
aeilers@parisjc.edu
Stephania Elizondo
Secretary, PJC - Sulphur Springs Center
selizondo@parisjc.edu
Jon Eubanks
Director of Plant Operations
jeubanks@parisjc.edu
James Evenson
Server / Desktop Integration Technician
jevenson@parisjc.edu
Micheal Flatt
Director, Continuing Education
mflatt@parisjc.edu
Rhoda Foreman
Secretary, Health Occupations
rforeman@parisjc.edu
Charle Fox
Student Accounts Specialist, Business Office
cfox@parisjc.edu
Eric Gibbs
Campus Police Officer
egibbs@parisjc.edu
Brandy Gonzales
Student Recruiter, Greenville Center
bgonzales@parisjc.edu
Melanie Hatcher
Director, Human Resources
mhatcher@parisjc.edu
Sharmane Hawkins
Night Clerk, Library Services
shawkins@parisjc.edu
Dayna Heise
Financial Aid Specialist
dheise@parisjc.edu
Regan Hicks
Advisor, Educational Talent Search
rhicks@parisjc.edu
Ansley Hoskins
Student Success Coach / ADA Coordinator
ahoskins@parisjc.edu
Trinity Hughes
Advisor, Educational Talent Search
thughes@parisjc.edu
Dylan Jaco
Clerk, Continuing Education
djaco@parisjc.edu
Sheila Kyle
Testing Center Clerk
sakyle@parisjc.edu
Ebru Turanli Lewis
Adult Education EL Civics Coordinator
elewis@parisjc.edu
Eric Lewis
Dean of Business & Industry Development
ericlewis@parisjc.edu
Reneé Logan
Secretary, PJC - Greenville Center
Selynthia Martin
Coordinator, EOC Student Support Services
smartin@parisjc.edu
Veronica McCloure
Student Support Services Educational Specialist, Educational Opportunity Center
vmccloure@parisjc.edu
Michele McDermott
Data Clerk, Adult Education
mmcdermott@parisjc.edu
Alan Miller
Executive Secretary, Workforce Education
eamiller@parisjc.edu
Billy Miller
Campus Police Officer — Greenville Center
bmiller@parisjc.edu
Donna Mims
Inventory Clerk, Workforce Education
dmims@parisjc.edu
Mary Holbrook Mims
ERP/IT Administrator, Information Technology
mmims@parisjc.edu
Sharon Mitchell
Business Clerk, PJC - Greenville Center
smitchell@parisjc.edu
Daniel Parham
Student Success Coach / Financial Aid Advisor, PJC - Greenville Center
dparham@parisjc.edu
Caleb Peek
Campus Police Officer
cpeek@parisjc.edu
Sara Pierce
Director, Educational Opportunity Center & Student Support Services
spierce@parisjc.edu
Melody Potter
Clerk, Continuing Education
mpotter@parisjc.edu
Amanda "Mandy" Reed
Accounts Payable Clerk, Business Office
areed@parisjc.edu
Gabriela Reyes
Student Success Coach / Financial Aid Advisor, PJC - Greenville Center
greyes@parisjc.edu
Margaret Ruff
Director, Marketing and Public Relations
mruff@parisjc.edu
Susan Sanchez
Director, Adult Education and Family Literacy
ssanchez@parisjc.edu
Mitchell Scott
Business Advisor, Small Business Development Center
mscott@parisjc.edu
Melissa Shelton
Administrative Assistant, Office of the President
mshelton@parisjc.edu
Kristi Shultz
Coordinator of Nursing Home Training
kshultz@parisjc.edu
Haley Smith
Clerk, Financial Aid
hsmith@parisjc.edu
Tarmecia Smith
Clerk B, Student Records, Admissions and Records Office
tarmeciasmith@parisjc.edu
Dana Smock
Office Manager, PJC - Sulphur Springs Center
dsmock@parisjc.edu
Robert Spain
Coordinator, TRIO Computer Information Services
rspain@parisjc.edu
Betty Taylor
Secretary, Institutional Advancement and Dual Credit
bettytaylor@parisjc.edu
Shanda Thiessen
Accounts Receivable Clerk, Business Office
sthiessen@parisjc.edu
Carolyn (Callie) Thompson
Coordinator, Testing Center
cthompson@parisjc.edu
Ashley Turk
Coordinator, Payroll and Benefits
aturk@parisjc.edu
Heather Unruh
Dean, Health Occupations
hunruh@parisjc.edu
Angela Walker
Clerk, Adult Education - Hunt County
awalker@parisjc.edu
Kenneth Webb
Director of Student Life
kwebb@parisjc.edu
Madison Wells
Advisor, Upward Bound
mwells@parisjc.edu
Michelle Wilson
Secretary, Admissions
mwilson@parisjc.edu
Wilma Wintz
Clerk, Continuing Education
wwintz@parisjc.edu
Marcus Antwone Young
Campus Police Officer, PJC - Sulphur Springs Center
marcusyoung@parisjc.edu

Search Staff

Search by name, email address, phone number or any other aspect of an individual's curriculum vitae, such as college attended. Enter only the last four digits of any on-campus phone number. Use hyphens if using the entire phone number. (Example: xxx-xxx-xxxx). Students are not included.

Visit our directory to browse by job category.

TIP: To refine your search, enclose phrases with quotations marks. To exclude a word or phrase, precede it with a minus sign.