Skip to main content

Fall 2024: Greenville In-Person Courses

Published or Revised July 09, 2024

ORIENTATION NOTE: NEW STUDENTS MUST TAKE THIS PRIOR TO REGISTERING FOR FALL CLASSES.

  • ORIE-0001.250 ORIENTATION Staff (starts August 26, 2024)
  • ORIE-0001.260 ORIENTATION Staff (starts October 21, 2024)

Fall 1st Eight-Week In-Person Courses in Greenville

These in-person courses begin August 26, 2024 and end on October 18, 2024.

  • ARTS 1301 450 ART APPRECIATION 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 127 W Ritchie kritchie@parisjc.edu
  • BCIS 1305 450 BUSINESS COMPUTER APPLICATIONS 1:00 PM 3:30 PM GC 222 MW Kjellander mkjellander@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 1322 450 NUTRITION & DIET THERAPY 1:00 PM 2:15 PM GC 218 TR Stiles jstiles@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 2401 450 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 218 MW Stiles jstiles@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 2402 450 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY II 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 218 TR Stiles jstiles@parisjc.edu
  • COMM 1307 450 INTRODUCTION TO MASS COMMUNICATIONS 8:00 AM 9:15 AM GC 221 MW Myers pmyers@parisjc.edu
  • COSC 1301 450 INTRODUCTION TO COMPUTING 8:00 AM 10:30 AM GC 121 MW Kjellander mkjellander@parisjc.edu
  • CRIJ 1301 451 INTRODUCTION TO CRIMINAL JUSTICE 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 123 T Staff
  • ECON 2301 450 PRINCIPLES OF MACROECONOMICS 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 123 MW Tarrant jtarrant@parisjc.edu
  • ECON 2301 451 PRINCIPLES OF MACROECONOMICS 8:00 AM 9:15 AM GC 123 TR Tarrant jtarrant@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC 1301 450 INTRODUCTION TO THE TEACHING PROFESSION 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 127 MW Duren eduren@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1301 450 COMPOSITION I 8:00 AM 9:15 AM GC 223 MW Nichols cnichols@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1301 451 COMPOSITION I 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 124 T Staff
  • ENGL 1302 450 COMPOSITION II 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 223 TR Nichols cnichols@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT 2305 451 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC W Loftin cloftin@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT 2306 450 TEXAS GOVERNMENT 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 222 MW Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu
  • HART 1301 451 BASIC ELECTRICITY FOR HVAC 5:00 PM 10:00 PM GRNHS TBA MW Bardrick cbardrick@parisjc.edu
  • HART 1303 451 AIR CONDITIONING CONTROL PRINCIPLES 5:00 PM 10:00 PM GRNHS TBA MW Bardrick cbardrick@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1301 450 UNITED STATES HISTORY I 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 126 MW White matt.white@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1301 451 UNITED STATES HISTORY I 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 125 T Felder rfelder@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1302 450 UNITED STATES HISTORY II 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 126 TR White matt.white@parisjc.edu
  • IRWS 0301 450 INTEGRATED READING AND WRITING I 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 223 MW Nichols cnichols@parisjc.edu
  • IRWS 0301 451 INTEGRATED READING AND WRITING I 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 125 R Staff
  • IRWS 0302 450 INTEGRATED READING AND WRITING 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 223 MW Nichols cnichols@parisjc.edu
  • IRWS 0302 451 INTEGRATED READING AND WRITING 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 124 W Staff
  • ITSC 1325 450 PERSONAL COMPUTER HARDWARE 8:00 AM 10:30 AM GC 121 TR Crawford ccrawford@parisjc.edu
  • ITSC 2339 450 PERSONAL COMPUTER HELP DESK SUPPORT 1:00 PM 3:30 PM GC 121 TR Crawford ccrawford@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1324 450 MATHEMATICS FOR BUSINESS & SOCIAL SCIENCES 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 126 MW Steich lsteich@parisjc.edu
  • MUSI 1306 450 MUSIC APPRECIATION 8:00 AM 9:15 AM GC 124 MW Smith jeffsmith@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS 1303 450 STARS AND GALAXIES 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 123 MW Larue llarue@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 2301 450 GENERAL PSYCHOLOGY 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 221 MW Cox melliott@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 2314 450 LIFESPAN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC W Staff
  • SPAN 2311 450 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH I 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC MW Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH 1315 450 PUBLIC SPEAKING 1:00 PM 2:15 PM GC 221 MW Myers pmyers@parisjc.edu

Fall 2nd Eight-Week In-Person Courses in Greenville

These in-person courses begin October 21, 2024 and end on December 13, 2024.

  • BIOL 2401 460 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 218 TR Stiles jstiles@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 2420 460 MICROBIOLOGY FOR NON-SCIENCE MAJORS 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 218 TR Stiles jstiles@parisjc.edu
  • CHEM 1405 460 INTRODUCTORY CHEMISTRY I 8:00 AM 9:15 AM GC 219 MW Shelton lshelton@parisjc.edu
  • CRIJ 2313 461 CORRECTIONAL SYSTEMS & PRACTICES 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 123 T Staff
  • ECON 2302 460 PRINCIPLES OF MICROECONOMICS 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 123 MW Tarrant jtarrant@parisjc.edu
  • EDUC 2301 460 INTRODUCTION TO SPECIAL POPULATIONS 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 127 MW Duren eduren@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1301 460 COMPOSITION I 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 223 MW Nichols cnichols@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1301 461 COMPOSITION I 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 223 TR Nichols cnichols@parisjc.edu
  • ENGL 1301 462 COMPOSITION I 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 127 M Staff
  • ENGL 1302 460 COMPOSITION II 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 125 R Staff
  • GOVT 2305 460 FEDERAL GOVERNMENT 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 221 MW Waltman Payne kpayne@parisjc.edu
  • GOVT 2306 461 TEXAS GOVERNMENT 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC W Loftin cloftin@parisjc.edu
  • HART 1307 466 REFRIGERATION PRINCIPLES 5:00 PM 10:00 PM GRNHS TBA MW Bardrick cbardrick@parisjc.edu
  • HART 1310 466 HVAC SHOP PRACTICES AND TOOLS 5:00 PM 10:00 PM GRNHS TBA MW Bardrick cbardrick@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1301 460 UNITED STATES HISTORY I 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 126 TR White matt.white@parisjc.edu
  • HIST 1302 461 UNITED STATES HISTORY II 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 125 T Felder rfelder@parisjc.edu
  • IRWS 0302 460 INTEGRATED READING AND WRITING 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 124 W Staff
  • ITNW 1354 465 IMPLEMENTING AND SUPPORTING SERVERS 1:00 PM 3:30 PM GC 121 TR Crawford ccrawford@parisjc.edu
  • ITSY 2301 465 FIREWALLS AND NETWORK SECURITY 8:00 AM 10:30 AM GC 121 TR Crawford ccrawford@parisjc.edu
  • PSYC 2314 460 LIFESPAN GROWTH AND DEVELOPMENT 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 221 MW Cox melliott@parisjc.edu
  • SOCI 1301 460 INTRODUCTION TO SOCIOLOGY 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC W Latham-Staton slatham@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN 2311 460 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH I 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 127 TR Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPAN 2312 460 INTERMEDIATE SPANISH II 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC MW Cummings mcummings@parisjc.edu
  • SPCH 1321 460 BUSINESS & PROFESSIONAL COMMUNICATION 1:00 PM 2:15 PM GC 221 MW Myers pmyers@parisjc.edu

Fall 16-Week In-Person Courses in Greenville

These in-person courses begin August 26, 2024 and end on December 13, 2024.

  • ACCT 2301 430 PRINCIPLES OF FINANCIAL ACCOUNTING 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 222 Staff
  • BIOL 1406 400 BIOLOGY FOR SCIENCE MAJORS I 8:00 AM 9:15 AM GC 218 MW Stiles jstiles@parisjc.edu
  • BIOL 2401 440 ANATOMY & PHYSIOLOGY I 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 124 M Anderton janderton@parisjc.edu
  • CHEM 1411 400 GENERAL CHEMISTRY I 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 219 MW Shelton lshelton@parisjc.edu - Lab meets 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 214 MW
  • EMSP 1160 400 CLINICAL - EMERGENCY MEDICAL TECHNOLOGY/TECHNICIAN GC TBA Smith jamessmith@parisjc.edu
  • EMSP 1501 430 EMERGENCY MEDICAL TECHNICIAN BASIC 6:00 PM 10:00 PM GC 222 TR Smith jamessmith@parisjc.edu
  • ITCC 2320 430 CCNA 3: ENTERPRISE NETWORKING, SECURITY, AND AUTOMATION 1:00 PM 3:30 PM GC 121 W Pannell mpannell@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 0300 400 ELEMENTARY ALGEBRA 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 220 MW Lorraine nlorraine@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 0300 441 ELEMENTARY ALGEBRA 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 126 T Staff
  • MATH 0400 400 FOUNDATIONS OF MATHEMATICAL REASONING 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 220 TR Lorraine nlorraine@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 0401 400 FOUNDATIONS OF ALGEBRAIC REASONING 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 220 MW Lorraine nlorraine@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 0401 440 FOUNDATIONS OF ALGEBRAIC REASONING 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 126 M Staff
  • MATH 1314 400 COLLEGE ALGEBRA 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 124 MW Morrison smorrison@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1314 401 COLLEGE ALGEBRA 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 125 TR Morrison smorrison@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1314 440 COLLEGE ALGEBRA 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 126 W Staff
  • MATH 1325 440 CALCULUS FOR BUSINESS & SOCIAL SCIENCES 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 125 MW Fornof jfornof@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1332 400 CONTEMPORARY MATHEMATICS 11:00 AM 12:15 PM GC 125 TR Lorraine nlorraine@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1342 400 ELEMENTARY STATISTICAL METHODS 8:00 AM 9:15 AM GC 125 TR Morrison smorrison@parisjc.edu
  • MATH 1342 440 ELEMENTARY STATISTICAL METHODS 6:00 PM 9:00 PM GC 122 W Staff
  • MATH 2413 440 CALCULUS I 11:00 AM 12:45 PM GC 125 MW Fornof jfornof@parisjc.edu
  • PHYS 2425 440 UNIVERSITY PHYSICS I 9:30 AM 10:45 AM GC 123 TR Larue llarue@parisjc.edu